Sinners Got Soul Too by Peyton

To automatically add the Release to your Spotify Library when it comes out and follow Peyton, just click the button below to login with your Spotify account.

Login with Spotify to save album


  1. Keep On Rising
  2. When They Go Low
  3. Carry You
  4. I'll Rise
  5. Be My Enough
  6. Joy
  7. A Higher Place
  8. Jericho
  9. The Way I Love You
  10. True Colors
  11. All Ways Up
  12. All That Matters
  13. My Song 4 U