Resurgence by Allan Clarke

To automatically add the Release to your Spotify Library when it comes out and follow Allan Clarke, just click the button below to login with your Spotify account.

Login with Spotify to save album


  1. Journey of Regret
  2. You Broke My Heart
  3. The Door Is Slowly Closing
  4. I'll Just Keep On Walking
  5. I'm Only Sleeping
  6. Heart of Stone
  7. I Don't Know the Reason
  8. Don't Let Me Down
  9. Long Cool Woman's Back in Town
  10. I'm Comin' Home