Pre-save Release

Return to Us by The Lilac Time

Released on 11/10/2019

To automatically add the Release to your Spotify Library when it comes out and follow The Lilac Time, just click the button below to login with your Spotify account.

Login with Spotify to pre-save album


  1. (I'm) A Believer
  2. March to the Docks
  3. The Hills of Cinnamon
  4. The Needles
  5. Return to Us
  6. The Bridge & Down
  7. The River Runs Both Ways
  8. The Simple Things
  9. King Kopetsky