The Glorious Christ (Live) by Sovereign Grace Music

To automatically add the Release to your Spotify Library when it comes out and follow Sovereign Grace Music, just click the button below to login with your Spotify account.

Login with Spotify to save album


  1. Turn Your Eyes (Live)
  2. How Vast the Love (Live)
  3. He is Worthy (Live)
  4. Glorious (Live)
  5. Come, O Sinner (Live)
  6. Jesus, Your Mercy (Live)
  7. Christ Exalted is Our Song (Live)
  8. Christ Our Glory (Live)
  9. See How He Loves Us (Live)
  10. The King in All His Beauty (Live)
  11. Christ Our Treasure (Live)
  12. All Hail the Glorious Christ (Live)
  13. Worthy One (Live)
  14. When Christ Our Life Appears (Live)
  15. Turn Your Eyes Reprise (Live)