Pre-save album

Gilbert O'Sullivan by Gilbert O'Sullivan

Released on 10/08/2018

To automatically add the album to your Spotify Library when it comes out, just click the link below to login with your Spotify account.

Login with Spotify to pre-save album

By subscribing to the Spotify Pre-Save for this release you will also automatically Follow the artist on Spotify, and will opt-in to receive email communications from the Artist. Terms of Use and Privacy Policy


  1. At the End of the Day
  2. The Same the Whole World Over
  3. Love How You Leave Me
  4. What Is It About My Girl
  5. I'll Never Love Again
  6. Where Did You Go To?
  7. Dansette Dreams and 45's
  8. No Head for Figures but Yours
  9. Penny Drops
  10. This Riff
  11. The Mind Boggles
  12. For the Record