Pre-save Release

Smoke & Mirrors by The Fizz

Released on 06/03/2020

To automatically add the Release to your Spotify Library when it comes out and follow The Fizz, just click the button below to login with your Spotify account.

Login with Spotify to pre-save album


  1. Winning Ways
  2. All We Ever Can Do
  3. T.O.T.P
  4. From Here to Eternity
  5. More Than These Words
  6. Reservation
  7. The World We Left Behind
  8. Nothing's Gonna Last Forever
  9. Second to None
  10. Storm
  11. Boomerang