Pre-save album

Only In Dreams by Delta Heavy

Released on 22/03/2019

To automatically add the Release to your Spotify Library when it comes out and follow Delta Heavy, just click the button below to login with your Spotify account.

Login with Spotify to pre-save album


  1. In Dreams (Intro)
  2. Anarchy
  3. Lift You Up
  4. Here With Me
  5. Exodus
  6. Revenge
  7. A.I.
  8. Collide
  9. Replicant
  10. Show Me the Light
  11. Take Me Home