Moving On by The Rising

To automatically add the Release to your Spotify Library when it comes out and follow The Rising, just click the button below to login with your Spotify account.

Login with Spotify to save album


  1. Moving On
  2. Forgive and Not Forget
  3. With You
  4. Even the Stars Fall For You
  5. Back to Me
  6. Reasonable
  7. Just Another Name
  8. Rebound
  9. Take a Hint
  10. Yellow House
  11. Love Is
  12. Finally Found You
  13. Roundabouts